The 2018 Qiansen Trophy International BMX Racing Class 1 Event was successfully held on September 15, 2018 in Aohan County, Chifeng City, Inner Mongolia Autonomous Region. Nearly one hundred professional drivers from 54 countries and fifteen teams competed in the Aohan Banner in Inner Mongolia. In the end, the world's number one Dutch driver Laura Smedes won the women's championship, also from the Netherlands' second-ranked driver Nick. • Keman Enrique, the world's number one French driver, Sylvan Andre, is the man.
The event was approved by the International Cycling Federation (UCI) and the China Cycling Association, second only to the world's highest international professional events in the World Championships and World Cup. At the same time, this station BMX racing has also successfully entered the Tokyo Olympics points series, allowing the winners to receive Olympic entry points. The contest was hosted by the Inner Mongolia Autonomous Region Sports Bureau and the Chifeng Municipal People's Government. It was organized by the Chifeng Municipal Sports Bureau and the Aohan Banner People's Government. The Aohan Banner Culture, Radio, Sports and Sports Bureau and Beijing Qiansen Sports Culture Investment Development Co., Ltd. were fully operational.